Department Director Phone
Animal Shelter Tyson, Chris 828-586-6138
Department of Aging Wells, Eddie 828-631-8036
Board of Elections Lovedahl, Lisa 828-586-7538
Clerk of CourtPoteet, Kim828-631-6400
Cooperative Extension Hawk, Rob 828-586-4009
County Attorney
County Manager Adams, Don 828-631-2295
Economic Development Henry, Tiffany 828-631-2240
Emergency Management Dillard, Todd 828-586-7592
Finance Fox, Darlene 828-631-2249
Fire Marshal Forbis, Michael 828-586-7507
Green Energy Park Muth, Timm 828-631-0271
Health Department Carraway, Shelley 828-586-8994
Human Resources Breedlove, Kathleen 828-631-2212
Information Technology Fuqua, Kelly 828-631-2234
Parks & Recreation Ellis, Rusty 828-293-3053
Permit/Code Enforcement Elders, Tony 828-631-2284
Planning Poston, Michael 828-631-2255
Public Works Parker, Chad 828-586-2437
Register of Deeds Sims, Shandra 828-586-7530
SheriffFarmer, Doug828-586-1395
Social Services Weatherford, Cris 828-586-5546
Soil and Water Stevens, Barry 828-586-5465
Solid Waste Parker, Chad 828-586-2437
Tax Administration Tabitha Ashe 828-586-7539
Tax Collector Henson, Brandi 828-586-7550
Transit Alm, April 828-586-0233
Veteran’s Office Setzer, Sheila 828-631-2231
© Jackson County/Website by Hazel Digital Media