ABC BOARD (Alcoholic Beverage Control Board)		
NAME	APPOINTED BY	<b>EXPIRES</b>
Maurice Moody 114 Moody Childress Drive Sylva, NC 28779	Sylva 04-17-2014 05-07-2015	06-30-2021
Marion Jones P.O. Box 951 Dillsboro, NC 28725	Sylva 04-17-2014 06-02-2016	06-30-2022
Thomas Albert 1713 Woods Mountain Trail Cullowhee, NC 28723	County 04-21-2014 06-04-2015 07-16-2018	06-30-2021
Donald Ferguson P.O. Box 370 Cherokee, NC 28719	County 04-21-2014 05-05-2016 04-02-2019	06-30-2022
David Noland – Chair 625 Fisher Creek Road Sylva, NC 28779	County 04-21-2014 05-15-2017 Chair 06-30-2015 Chair 05-05-2016 Chair 05-15-2017 Chair 06-18-2018 Chair 04-02-2019	06-30-2020 Chair 06-30-2020

Initial terms staggered

5 members (3 appointed by County, 2 by Sylva)

3 year terms

Terms expire on June 30<sup>th</sup>

Chair appointed annually by mutual agreement between County and Town Created by Joint Resolution R14-05 (04-14-2014)
Members must take two hours ethics training G.S. 18B-706

MUST take oath of office