Tony Elders, Permitting and Code Enforcement Director, has recommended to reappoint William Owen, Matthew Nicholson and Lloyd Green to the Sediment Control Appeals Board.

SEDIMENT CONTROL APPEALS BOARD		
NAME	APPOINTED	<b>EXPIRES</b>
William Owen	03-19-2012	03-09-2020
1407 Wolf Mountain Road	<mark>04-07-2016</mark>	
Tuckasegee, NC		
Alex Stillwell	01-31-2018	03-09-2021
P.O. Box 838		
Sylva, NC 28779		
Matthew Nicholson	<mark>05-05-2016</mark>	03-09-2020
6673 Skyland Drive		
Sylva, NC 28779		
828-507-1412		
Barry Stevens 586-6344	01-31-2018	03-09-2021
Soil & Water		
538 Scotts Creek Road		
Sylva, NC 28779		
Lloyd Green 507-4914	03-05-2012	03-09-2020
123 Billy Cove Road	<mark>04-07-2016</mark>	
Sylva, NC 28779		

Section 1202. Appeals Board (b): Consist of 5 members appointed by Commissioners 4 Year Terms to Expire on March 9 Under supervision of Permitting & Code Enforcement (Environment Ordinance Municode Chapter 10) Meet on "as needed" basis for appeals