Commissioner Appointments

Commissioner	<u>Board</u>	Expires	<u>Meetings</u>
Brian McMahan	CTP Steering Committee	Term of Office	Meets as needed
Brian McMahan	Road Naming Board	Term of Office	Meets as needed
Brian McMahan	Southwestern Commission RPO	Term of Office	Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sept, Nov
Brian McMahan	Vaya County Commissioner Advisory Board	Term of Office	Quarterly Jan, Apr, Jul, Oct on the 2 nd Wednesday at 1:00 pm
Boyce Deitz	Fire Commission	Term of Office	Meets as needed
Boyce Deitz	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	Term of Office	2 nd Thurs - Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Sept, Nov, Dec at 12
Boyce Deitz	Mountain Projects	Term of Office	Every 2 months on Friday at 8:30 am
Boyce Deitz	Transit Advisory Board	Term of Office	Quarterly on 3 rd Wed at 1:30 pm
	Council on Aging	Term of Office	3 rd Thurs at 3:30 pm
	Emergency Food & Shelter	Term of Office	Meets as needed
	Public Library	Term of Office	3 rd Tues at 4:00 pm
	Tanaina Danala anna Andaria		3 rd Wed at 1:00 pm
	Tourism Development Authority	Term of Office	-
Ron Mau	Tuckaseigee Water and Sewer Authority	12/31/2022	3 rd Tues at 5:30 pm
Gayle Woody	Recreation and Parks Advisory Board	Term of Office	Last Thursday of Jan, Apr, Jul, Nov at 6:00 pm
Gayle Woody	Road Naming Board	Term of Office	Meets as needed