TUCKASEIGEE WATER & SEWER AUTHORITY (TWSA)		
NAME	APPOINTED BY	EXPIRES
Jeff Goss, Chairman	Town of Sylva 12-2018	12-31-2021
Mick McCardle	Town of Sylva To fill an unexpired vacant term (B. Oliver) 12-2018 12-2019	12-31-2022
David Nestler	Town of Sylva 2014 2017 12-2020	12-31-2023
Tim Parris	Town of Dillsboro 03-2018	12-31-2021
Tracy Rodes, Vice Chair	Town of Webster 01-2014 01-2017	12-31-2022
Ron Mau 997 North Country Club Drive Cullowhee, NC 28723 399-0401	Jackson County 01-09-2017 12-12-2019	12-31-2022
Tom Sawyer P.O. Box 425 Glenville, NC 28736	Jackson County Fill a vacant term 01-09-2017 12-17-2018	<mark>12-31-2021</mark>
Mike Byers, Vice Chancellor for Administration (letter received 12-08-2014)	WCU – Ex-Officio Rep	Term

Terms are fixed 3-year cycles, starting in January. If a new appointment falls off that cycle, the first appointment is for the balance of the current cycle. Board members are limited to three consecutive terms.

Daniel Manring, Executive Director

Meets the second Tuesday (work session) and the third Tuesday (regular meeting) of each month