ABC BOARD (Alcoholic Beverage Control Board)		
NAME	APPOINTED BY	EXPIRES
Maurice Moody 114 Moody Childress Drive Sylva, NC 28779	Sylva 04-17-2014 05-07-2015	06-30-2021
Vacant	Fill unexpired term of Marion Jones	06-30-2022
Thomas Albert 1713 Woods Mountain Trail Cullowhee, NC 28723	County 04-21-2014 06-04-2015 07-16-2018	<mark>06-30-2021</mark>
Donald Ferguson P.O. Box 370 Cherokee, NC 28719	County 04-21-2014 05-05-2016 04-02-2019	06-30-2022
David Noland – Chair 625 Fisher Creek Road Sylva, NC 28779	County 03-18-2013 04-21-2014 05-15-2017 05-05-2020	06-30-2023
	Chair 04-21-2014 Chair 06-30-2015 Chair 05-05-2016 Chair 05-15-2017 Chair 06-18-2018 Chair 04-02-2019 Chair 05-05-2020	Chair 06-30-2021

Created by Joint Resolution R14-05 on April 14, 2014

Five members, three appointed by county, two by Sylva

3-year terms

Chair appointed annually by mutual agreement between County and Town Members must take an oath of office and two hours of ethics training G.S. 18B-706