Classification	Current Board Member		Original	Reappointment	1st Term	2nd Term	Eligible for	Corrected	
			Appointment		Expiration	Expiration	Reappt	Ending Date	
District One	David Brooks		9/6/2011	. 9/3/2013	12/31/2013	12/31/2015	no	12/31/2017	
District Two	Bonnie Claxton (Ben Bergin)	5/7/2015	1/1/2016	5	12/31/2017		yes	12/31/2017	
District Three	Sarah Thompson		9/3/2013	2/19/2015	12/31/2015	12/31/2017		12/31/2017	
District Four	Tom Rogers (Bumgarner)	5/20/2013	9/3/2013	3	12/31/2015		yes	12/31/2017	
Chairman	Clark Lipkin		1/18/2011	. 3/3/2014	12/31/2013	12/31/2015	no	12/31/2017	
At-Large	Kent Moore (Ferguson)	10/15/2012	3/17/2014	Ļ	12/31/2015		yes	12/31/2016	*
At-Large	Dickie Woodard (Jamison)	8/5/2013	3/17/2014	L .	12/31/2015		yes	12/31/2016	*
At-Large	Ed Weatherby (Carpenter)	2/2/2012	4/7/2014	Ļ	12/31/2015		yes	12/31/2016	*
At-Large	Scott Baker		4/7/2014	2/19/2015	12/31/2015	12/31/2017		12/31/2017	
At-Large	Ronald Story		3/7/2014		12/31/2015		yes	12/31/2016	*
At-Large	Burt Kornegay		3/7/2014		12/31/2015		yes	12/31/2016	*
* proposed one	year appointment ending 12/31/16								